• Yoncalla School District Contact Information

     

     District Office

    Superintendent/YHS Principal: Brian Berry   (541) 849-2175  brian.berry@yoncalla.k12.or.us   

    District Office Secretary: Laurie Simleness  (541) 849-2782  laurie.simleness@douglasesd.k12.or.us  

    District Fax: 541-849-2316

     

    High School Office

    High School Principal: Brian Berry  (541) 849-2175   brian.berry@yoncalla.k12.or.us 

    High School Office Manager:  Monet Sheffield  (541) 849-2175   monet.sheffield@yoncalla.k12.or.us

    High School Fax: 541-849-2316

     

    Elementary School Office

    Elementary Principal:  Kelly Campbell     (541) 849-2158  kelly.campbell@yoncalla.k12.or.us 

    Elementary Office Manager:  Lacy Mchaffie  (541) 849-2158  lacy.mchaffie@yoncalla.k12.or.us 

    Elementary Fax: 541-849-2121

     

    Technology Dept.

     District Technology Coordinator: Judy Hartman (541) 849-2403  judy.hartman@yoncalla.k12.or.us

     

    Business Dept.

    District Business Manager: Angie Brownson, Fiscal Analyst  (541) 440-4779  angie.brownson@douglasesd.k12.or.us

    Payroll for Yoncalla: Racheal Aiken, Fiscal Analyst (541) 440-4761    racheal.aiken@douglasesd.k12.or.us

    Accounts Payable:  Corrie Peachy-Briggs (541) 957-4803  corrie.peachy-briggs@douglasesd.k12.or.us

     

    Maintenance Dept.

    Jeff Schmeichel    (541) 849-2175   jeff.schmeichel@yoncalla.k12.or.us